RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
Words: 0   Characters: 0 
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.


Idaho Counties and Health Districts

Idaho is comprised of 44 counties grouped into seven health districts. The composition of the health districts by county is shown below:

District Counties
District 1 Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai, Shoshone
District 2 Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce
District 3 Adams, Canyon, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Washington
District 4 Ada, Boise, Elmore, Valley
District 5 Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, Twin Falls
District 6 Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Butte, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, Power
District 7 Bonneville, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison, Teton

Table 1
Table 2
Table 3
Table 4
Table 5